3 Key Ingredients You Need in a Modern Virtualization Platform

The digital economy is changing the way business gets done—and as a result, organizations around the world are moving toward a software-defined approach to IT. It’s more important now than ever to make sure you have the right ingredients to succeed in the cloud era. VMware vSphere® with Operations Management™ has the three key features that every organization needs to get–and stay–ahead.

In the webcast, you’ll learn the importance of:

  • A universal app platform
  • A secure data center
  • Reduced operational complexity

Featured Speaker:
Himanshu Singh
Group Manager, Product Marketing for the Cloud Platform & Virtualization Management,VMware

Martin Yip
Product Line Marketing Manager, Cloud Platform & Virtualization Management, VMware


Who should attend this webcast?
IT professionals


Date:
Wednesday, 29 March, 2017

Time:
Time: 1:00 to 2:00PM (SGT/MYT/PHT)
10:30 to 11:30AM (IST/MMT)
11:00 to 12:00PM (BST)
12:00 to 1:00PM (WIB/ICT)

Click Here For Registration

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s